Episode Category Jazzrock TV

JazzrockTV #114 March 11th, 2017
Omer Klein – Nicolas Meier – Danny Seraphine

We are checking new CD releases from the JazzrockTV mailbox. Listening to new released album Sleepwalkers by OMER KLEIN and latest album Infinity by NICOLAS MEIER. We also have...

JazzrockTV #113 December 23rd, 2016
Weihnachtsfolge 2016

Unser kleiner Rückblick auf das vergangene JazzrockTV Jahr mit Ausschnitten aus Konzerten und Geschichten rund um die Folgen.

JazzrockTV #112 December 17th, 2016
John Daversa

Interview with 3 times GRAMMY 2017 nominee JOHN DAVERSA. His fabulous album KALEIDOSKOPE EYES Music of the Beatles got nominated for BEST LARGE JAZZ ENSEMBLE, BEST ARRANGEMENT INSTRUMENTAL and...

JazzrockTV #111 December 4th, 2016
Nighthawks – A. Fafard – Snakatak – Patric Siewert

We are checking new CD releases from right from the JazzrockTV mailbox. Listening to albums from NIGHTHAWKS from Cologne, SNAKATAK from Münster, ANTOINE FAFARD from Canada/UK and from PATRIC...

JazzrockTV #110 September 5th, 2016
Mo’Blow Abschiedstour 2016

Berlin based Band Mo'Blow on their Farewell-Tour 2016. We met the band for an interview in Cologne and spoke with them about ending up the Band and the past...

JazzrockTV #109 May 21st, 2016
Ed Roth and more …

Interview with ED ROTH about his brand new release MAD BEATNIK - a great fusion album featuring original compositions and a very organic production featuring Ed on Grand Piano,...

JazzrockTV #108 May 6th, 2016
Marcus Schinkel – Crossover Beethoven

Marcus Schinkel released his new album "Crossover Beethoven" in February 2016. We captured amazing live footage from the CD-Release Concert at Kammermusiksaal-Bonn and had Marcus in our Studio for...

JazzrockTV #107 April 24th, 2016
Renaud Louis-Servais

Renaud Louis-Servais released a new outstanding Fusion Album. His release "EPIC CIRCUS" features Philippe Saisse on Keyboards and Virgil Donati on Drums and is a true masterpiece.

JazzrockTV #106 March 11th, 2016
Miles Award Winners

Interviews with Producer, Composer and MILES AWARD WINNER 2015 Michael MSM Schmidt and former 2014 winner Simon Oslender. Also previewing the upcoming debut release from PIMPY PANDA.

JazzrockTV #105 February 29th, 2016

We are presenting the 4th JazzrockTV MILES Award 2015. Congratulations to the winners: The Heavytones, MSM Schmidt and Jaco Pastorius.
1 2 3 12

Help and Support Us with Patreon

JazzrockTV need your help to create episodes featuring more music, interviews and more. Supporting us is very easy and fair, as we are using Patreon.com to get your contribution. With Patreon.com you have full control on your contribution and there is no hidden recurring subscriptions. You will only contribute when an episode is issued - No monthly subscription.

We are asking all our fans and viewer to start with just $1 pledge for new episodes. It's only a small amount and if all viewers will contribute we can move forward creating new and more episodes for you. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT.

About Us

JazzrockTV is a free video channel about Jazz, Rock and Fusion music. We provide video episodes with interviews, concerts and reviews.


Subscribe To Newsletter

Connect With Us

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.