De Raad Van Toezicht

De Raad

Released in 2017

Get the album:

Share the album:

This album has been reviewed in JazzrockTV #119 De Raad Van Toezicht.

Support usDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: The Collector
2: Londinium
3: Nowhere To Go
4: Snake
5: Wolfe
6: Maji
7: Beam
8: Praise The Sun
9: Anyone Seen Mike Hawk?
10: Loco Jardino

Alto Saxophone: Frank van Hassel
Bass: Daan Leever, Teun Creemers
Drums: Bouke Hofma, Janik Hüsch
Electric Organ: Jasper Mellema, Philipp Frenzel
Electric Piano: Jasper Mellema, Philipp Frenzel
Guitar: Dung Hoang, Philipp Ullrich
Mastered By: Darius van Helfteren
Percussion: Bouke Hofma, Janik Hüsch, Mirco Wessolly, Teun Creemers
Piano: Philipp Frenzel
Recorded By: Chris Weeda
Soprano Saxophone: Frank van Hassel
Synthesizer: Jasper Mellema, Philipp Frenzel
Tenor Saxophone: Daan Leever
Trombone: Sam Thomas
Trumpet: Joel Botma
Violin: Mirco Wessolly


recorded at Wisseloord Studio on 3 & 4 December 2016

See full album info on


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.