Ed Roth

Mad Beatnik

Released in 2016

Get the album:

Share the album:

This album has been reviewed in JazzrockTV #109 Ed Roth and more ….

Support usDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Mad Beatnik
Saxophone: Tom Scott

2: Continental Prince
Saxophone: Tom Scott

3: Vehicle
Composed By: Jim Peterik

4: Old Cool
Vocals: Tony Grant (2)

5: Lumpy Gravy
Saxophone: Tom Scott

6: Rumpus Room
7: Riff Raff
8: Destination Constellation
9: Bounce
10: A Fine Cloud Party
11: Hope and Despair

Arranged By: Ed Roth
Bass: Andrew Ford (10), Ed Roth, James Manning
Composed By: Ed Roth
Drums: Chad Smith
Flugelhorn: Mitch Manker
Guitar: Joe Calderon, Linda Taylor (3)
Keyboards: Ed Roth
Producer: Ed Roth, Jim Ervin
Saxophone: Tom Scott
Trombone: Mitch Manker
Trumpet: Mitch Manker
Vocals: Tony Grant (2)


See full album info on Discogs.com


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.