Renaud Louis-Servais Group

Epic Circus

Released in 2015

Get the album:

Share the album:

This album has been reviewed in JazzrockTV #107 Renaud Louis-Servais.

Support usDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Carry'n
2: Freedom
3: Zaku Patatu
Composed By: Philippe Saisse
Keyboards: Philippe Saisse

4: Long Breath
5: Epic Circus
Drums: Virgil Donati
Keyboards: Philippe Saisse

6: Techno City
Arranged By: Virgil Donati
Drums: Virgil Donati

7: When You've Got Nothing
8: All Minor Blues
Keyboards: Philippe Saisse

9: The Beauty Of Life


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.