Bill Laurance


Released in 2016

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #109 Ed Roth and more ….
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Soti
2: The Pines
3: Time To Run
4: Madeleine
5: Bullet
6: Aftersun
7: First Light
8: Golden Hour
9: A Blaze

Arranged By, Producer: Bill Laurance, Michael League, Robert "Sput" Searight
Artwork: Emilia Canas Mendes
Drums, Percussion, Bass [Moog], Organ [Hammond]: Robert "Sput" Searight
Electric Bass, Bass [Upright], Bass [Moog]: Michael League
Engineer: Matt Grondin, Nick Guttmann
Mastered By: Scott Hull (2)
Mixed By: Nic Hard
Percussion: Weedie Braimah
Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Clavinet, Keyboards [Prophet 8, Moog Voyager, Roli Seaboard, Korg MS2000], Mellotron, Organ [Hammond], Percussion: Bill Laurance
Written-By: Bill Laurance


Recorded at Parlor Studios, New Orleans on August 31st and September 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th, 2015.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy