Ed Roth

Ed Roth

Released in 2012

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #52 CD-Tipps und Giveaways.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: I’ll Be Good to You
2: Biggest Part of Me
3: Blue
4: Tequila
5: Fool’s Paradise
6: Philmore
7: Higher Ground
8: Summertime
9: How to Love
10: Uncertainty Principle
11: Low Rider
12: Disco Bunny
13: Who Are You
14: How to Love (Reprise)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy