Frank McComb

Live In Atlanta

Released in 2008

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #95 Frank McComb.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

CD1: Return To Lake Erie
CD2: Wasting Your Time
CD3: Gotta Find A Way
CD4: Future Love
CD5: Love Natural
CD6: Left Alone
CD7: Do You Remember Love?
Written-By: Frank McComb, Steve Harvey

DVD1: Return To Lake Erie
DVD2: Wasting Your Time
DVD3: Gotta Find A Way
DVD4: Future Love
DVD5: Love Natural
DVD6: Left Alone
DVD7: Do You Remember Love?
Written-By: Frank McComb, Steve Harvey

DVD8: Credit

Arranged By [Horns]: Russell Gunn
Backing Vocals: Jo Jo Martin, Mone't, Skyler, Tia Bennett, Zeb Ellis
Bass: Tres Gilbert
Drums: Joey Williams (6)
Guitar: Rick Watford
Horns: Russell Gunn, The Atlanta Horns
Lead Vocals, Keyboards [Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer, Acoustic Piano]: Frank McComb
Liner Notes: 荘治虫
Organ [Hammond B-3]: Kelvin Broughton
Percussion: Jimmy Young (10)
Producer, Arranged By: Frank McComb, Tres Gilbert


All songs written by Frank McComb except where indicated
(Boobeescoot Music/BMI)

Produced and arranged by Frank McComb and Tres Gilbert
All horn arrangements by Russell Gunn

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy