Released in 2018

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #123 – Jam In The Basement – HYLEEN.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Dark knight
2: Looking At
3: My First Of All
4: Breeze
5: Beside You
6: I'm On The Ride
7: I Just Wonder
8: Fly High
9: Black Box
10: Beside Me
11: To You
12: Whatever
13: I Just Wonder (B-Side)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy