Released in 2012

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #104 MEZZOFORTE.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

Bass: Jóhann Ásmundsson
Drums: Gunnlaugur Briem
Engineer: Arne Schumann, Asmundur Johannsson, Eythor Gunnarsson, Jón McBirnie, Jónas Bloch Danielsen
Engineer, Mixed By: Jóhann Ásmundsson
Guitar: Bruno H. M. Müller
Keyboards: Eythor Gunnarsson
Mastered By: Tom Krüger
Percussion: Matthías M.D. Hemstock, Rhani Krija
Photography By, Artwork: Ulla C. Binder
Producer: Mezzoforte
Saxophone: Óskar Guðjónsson
Trumpet, Producer: Sebastian Studnitzky


Housed in a 4-panel Digipak with an 8-page booklet inside.
℗ + © 2012 BHM Productions (on disc)
℗ 2012 BHM Productions (on back)
© 2012 Contemplate Music (on back)
Made in the EU.
Recorded at Studio Sýrland, Reykjavík; Islan Studios, Vest-Mann Islands; Studio Bloch, Faroe Island; Hansa Studio, Berlin; Studio Paradís, Reykjavík.
Mixed at studio Paradís, Reykjavík
Mastered at ¿No Sé? Studios, Stuttgart.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy