Michael McDonald

Wide Open

Released in 2017

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #118 Neue CDs.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Hail Mary
2: Just Strong Enough
3: Find It In Your Heart
4: Half Truth
5: Ain't No Good
6: Honest Emotion
7: Blessing In Disguise
8: Dark Side
9: If You Wanted To Hurt Me
10: Beautiful Child
11: Too Short
12: Free A Man


Recorded and mixed at Metal Building Studio, Nolensville, TN

See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy