Omer Klein


Released in 2017

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #114 Omer Klein – Nicolas Meier – Danny Seraphine.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Wonder And Awe
2: Sleepwalkers
3: Blinky Palermo
4: One Step At A Time
5: Joséphine
6: Don't Be A Zombie
7: Mixtape
8: Each And Every Child
9: What's On Your Mind?
10: Underdog
11: Hookup
12: Spilt Milk
13: Wonder And Awe 2

Bass: Haggai Cohen Milo
Co-producer: Bayerischer Rundfunk
Composed By: Amir Bresler, Haggai Cohen Milo, Omer Klein
Design, Artwork [Cover Art], Cover [Cover Art]: Rocket & Wink
Drums: Amir Bresler
Engineer, Recording Supervisor: Carsten Vollmer (2)
Executive-Producer [For BR]: Beate Sampson
Mastered By: Christoph Stickel
Photography By [Cover Photo], Cover [Cover Photo]: Peter Hönnemann
Piano: Omer Klein
Recorded By [Recording Technician], Edited By [Editing Technician]: Thomas Götz (3)
Technician [Piano Tuner]: Theo Kretzschmar


A coproduction with Bayerischer Rundfunk - Studio Franken
Recorded 9 - 11 August, 2016 in Studio Franken, Nürnberg

℗&© 2017 Warner Music Group Germany Holding GmbH. A Warner Music Group Company.
Made in the EU.

Co-Production With BR KLASSIK

Omer Klein is a Steinway Artist
Amir Bresler plays Meinl Cymbals

8-panel digipak with clear tray.

A limited number of copies signed by Omer Klein were available at german mailorder [L=JPC (2)].

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy