Renaud Louis-Servais Group


Released in 2011

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #52 CD-Tipps und Giveaways.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

: Trilogie D'Iluna
1: Part 1: Thème D'Iluna
2: Part 2: Euria (Cycle De La Pluie)
3: Part 3: Chani (Cycle Du Désert)
: -
4: Pat
5: Gimmick
6: La Quête De Roland
7: Magnet 7
8: Pulse
9: Dom

Artwork: Stéphane Gemeline
Bass: Henri Dorina
Drums: Alain Bidot-Naude
Guitar, Composed By, Producer: Renaud Louis-Servais
Keyboards: Guillaume Roussel
Keyboards, Trumpet: Franck Guicherd
Mastered By: Raphaël Jonin
Photography By: Capucine Zint, Jean-François Deroubaix, Mélanie Lacroix, Norbert Mauger, Richard Soberka
Recorded By, Mixed By: Steve Prestage
Saxophone: Alessandro Nocco
Voice: Djamila Ghilani


(C) 2011 Renaud Louis-Servais

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy