The Fearless Flyers

The Fearless Flyers

Released in 2018

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Westcoast, Funk & Fusion.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

A1: Ace Of Aces
A2: Under The Sea / Flyers Drive
A3: Introducing The Fearless Flyers
B4: Signed Sealed Delivered
Featuring, Guitar: Blake Mills
Featuring, Tambourine: Sandra Crouch

B5: Barbara
Featuring, Tambourine: Sandra Crouch

B6: Bicentennial
Featuring, Trombone: Elizabeth Lea


Composed By, Bass: Joe Dart
Composed By, Drums: Nate Smith (3)
Composed By, Guitar, Baritone Guitar: Mark Lettieri
Composed By, Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Producer: Cory Wong
Engineer: Ryan Lerman
Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By: Jack Stratton
Slide Guitar: Blake Mills
Tambourine: Sandra Crouch
Trombone: Elizabeth Lea


First pressing on 180 grams vinyl available through crowd-funding website Qrates

Limited to 4313 copies.

Rear sleeve:
hide it.
keep it cold.
keep it safe.

MARCH 2018
UPC: 612520692315

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy