Voyager IV

Pictures At An Exhibition

Released in 2020

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV – Jam In The Basement – VOYAGER IV.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Promenade
2: My Point Of View
3: Gnomus
4: Il Vecchio Castello
5: Promenade II
6: Tuileries
7: Bydlo
8: Lucky Man
9: Catacombae/ Com Mortuis In Lingua Mortua
10: Baba Yaga
11: The Great Gates Of Ki
12: Talk To The Wind


Bilder einer Ausstellung

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy