Wolfgang Schmid

Kick - Let the Groove Begin

Released in 2007

The album was listened to and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage and review: JazzrockTV #62 Wolfgang Schmid.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Let The Groove Begin
2: Wrap Me Up
3: Dancing In The Rain
4: The Nerve
5: Back In Montreux
6: Soweto
Composed By: Abdullah Ibrahim

7: That's Why
8: A Good Parking Lot
9: Seven Minutes

Alto Saxophone: Antonio Lucaciu
Bass, Voice, Loops, Producer: Wolfgang Schmid
Composed By, Arranged By: Wolfgang Schmid-Grandy
Drums, Percussion, Electronics: Oli Rubow
Electric Piano [Fenderpiano], Keyboards: Benedikt Moser
Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer [Synthguitar]: Peter Wölpl


Recorded & mixed january & february 2007 @zeppo's lounge, munich, germany.

Comes in a twofold Digipak with clear tray.

See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy