Bill Champlin

Livin' For Love

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Neue CDs mit Uwe Reith.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Reason To Believe
2: Especially Me
3: Livin' For Love
4: Show Me
5: Another Lie
6: Hey
7: Alone
8: Love Lives On
9: Loosin' Ground
10: A Stevie Song
11: Too Good For Too Long
12: Love Has No Heart
13: The Truth Has Begun
14: My Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy