Black Country Communion


Released in 2011

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #34 Vinyl, Blech und CDs.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: The Outsider
Music By: Derek Sherinian

2: Man In The Middle
3: The Battle For Hadrian's Wall
Lyrics By, Lead Vocals: Joe Bonamassa

4: Save Me
Lyrics By: Jason Bonham
Music By: Chris Blackwell (2), Derek Sherinian, Jason Bonham

5: Smokestack Woman
6: Faithless
7: An Ordinary Son
Lyrics By, Lead Vocals: Joe Bonamassa

8: I Can See Your Spirit
9: Little Secret
10: Crossfire
11: Cold

Bass Guitar, Vocals: Glenn Hughes
Design: Dennis Friel
Drums: Jason Bonham
Engineer: Jared Kvitka, Jeremy Miller
Executive-Producer: Roy Weisman
Guitar, Vocals: Joe Bonamassa
Keyboards: Derek Sherinian
Lyrics By: Glenn Hughes
Mastered By: George Marino
Music By: Glenn Hughes, Joe Bonamassa, Kevin Shirley
Orchestrated By: Jeff Bova
Photography By: Christie Goodwin
Producer, Mixed By: Kevin Shirley


Recorded at East West Studios, Hollywood, CA
Overdubs and mix at The Cave, Malibu, CA
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, NY

"Limited Edition Deluxe Version"
4-fold (8 panel) embossed digipak sleeve with a 16pp booklet insert.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy