Chieli Minucci & Special EFX

Without You

Released in 2010

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #23 Chieli Minucci.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Quivering
2: Healing Waters
3: Lakeside
4: You Make Me Blue
5: Prelude
6: Love's Lost In Translation
7: Hushabye
8: The Night Is Ours
9: Indelible
10: Wonderboy
11: Ballerina Rocks
12: Mountina Jameroon
13: Man With A Drum
14: Afterglow
15: Bacchanalia
16: Gathering Wind
: Bonus CD
17: You Make Me
18: Electraglide
19: July
20: Twilight
21: Love's Lost In Translation (Full)
22: Undeniable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy