Derek Sherinian

Molecular Heinosity

Released in 2009

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #42 Rhodes and more (Part 1).
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Antarctica
2: Ascension
3: Primal Eleven
4: Wings Of Insanity
5: Frozen By Fire
6: The Lone Spaniard
7: Molecular Intro
8: Molecular Heinosity
9: So Far Gone

Bass: Jimmy Johnson (5), Rob Mules, Tony Franklin
Drums: Virgil Donati
Drums, Engineer [Additional]: Brian Tichy
Guitar: Brett Garsed, Rusty Cooley, Taka Minamino, Zakk Wylde
Keyboards, Producer, Mixed By: Derek Sherinian
Mixed By: Alex Todorov, Steve Scanlon


Digipak with transparent tray, 8 page booklet in a die-cut holder on leftmost panel, 4 page promotional catalog from [l31693] and a round black hype sticker with white font.

Digipak made in Germany
Disc made in USA

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy