Derek Sherinian

Blood Of The Snake

Released in 2006

This album has been reviewed in JazzrockTV #43 Rhodes and more (Part 2).
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Czar Of Steel
2: Man With No Name
3: Phantom Shuffle
4: Been Here Before
5: Blood Of The Snake
6: On The Moon
7: The Monsoon
8: Prelude To Battle
9: Viking Massacre
10: In The Summertime

Producer: Derek Sherinian


Featuring Billy Idol, Slash, Zakk Wilde, Yngwie Malmsteen, John Petrucci, Tony Franklin, Simon Phillips, Brad Gillis & Brian Tichy.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy