Another View

Released in 2011

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #52 CD-Tipps und Giveaways.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Elixxir
2: Evermore
3: Streetwalk
4: Domination
5: What's Up
6: Midnight Sun
7: Samba Badjak
8: Taj Ming
9: Betcha Know
10: Another View
11: Take Your Time
12: Wrong Turn
13: Shall We Dance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy