Pili Pili

Ukuba Noma Unkungabi

Released in 2011

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #52 CD-Tipps und Giveaways.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Secure Your Legacy
2: Short Moments (Radio Version)
3: Bodytalk
4: Thula Mutwana
5: Inner Pain
6: Visual Invisible
7: Burning Culture
8: Ilanga
9: Short Moments Only

Artwork: FUEGO/Friedel Muders
Cello: Anton Peisakhov
Composed By: Jasper Van't Hof, Traditional
Keyboards: Jasper Van't Hof
Lyrics By: Jasper Van't Hof, Smangele Khumalo
Percussion: Dramane Diarra
Photography By: Jasper Van't Hof, Uli Balss
Producer: Uli Balss
Recorded By: Erich Lehna
Saxophone: Tineke Postma
Violin: Vasile Darnea
Vocals: Smangele Khumalo


Made in the EC © & ℗ 2011 JARO

See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy