Eric Marienthal

It's Love

Released in 2012

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #51 Eric Marienthal and more.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Get Here
2: In A Sentimental Mood
3: Can't Buy Me Love
4: It's Love
5: Two In One
6: Costa Del Soul
7: Babycakes
8: Cafe Royale
9: St. Moritz
10: When I Found You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy