Jeff Lorber Fusion

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Released in 1977

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #9 Jeff Lorber Fusion.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

A1: Funky Gospel
A2: Glisten
A3: Deva Samba
A4: Refunk
A5: Terry's Lament
B1: Lift Off
B2: Chinese Medicinal Herbs
B3: Water Music
B4: River Winds
B5: Cousin Stu

Composed By: Jeff Lorber
Design: Suzanne Hill
Drums: Dennis Bradford
Electric Bass: Lester McFarland
Engineer: Dave Dixon (2)
Guitar: Tod Carver
Keyboards: Jeff Lorber
Lacquer Cut By: Bill Kipper, Bob Ludwig
Percussion: Bruce Smith (2), Ron Young
Photography By: Orval Goodwin
Producer: Harry Callow, Jeff Lorber
Reeds, Flute: Terry Layne
Trombone: Jeff Uusitalo


Recorded at Ripcord Studios, Vancouver, Washington

Back cover:
ⒸⓇ 1977 Inner City Records
a subsidiary of the MMO Music Group, Inc.

Disc labels:
Ⓟ 1977 Inner City

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy