Jost Nickel

The Check In

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – JOST NICKEL Album & Interview.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: I Understand
2: Bloon
3: The Space
4: Silk
5: The Check In
6: Transparent
7: Cookies
8: No Rush

Arranged By: Lutz Krajenski
Bass: Claus Fischer (2), Mark Smith (7)
Bass Clarinet: Jimmy Haslip
Drums: Jost Nickel
Executive-Producer: Joachim Becker
Guitar: Barry Finnerty, Dirk Berger, Hanno Busch
Keyboards: Jeff Lorber, Simon Oslender
Mastered By: Marko Schneider
Mixed By: Klaus Genuit
Recorded By, Producer: Jost Nickel


℗ & © 2021 Delta Music Media GmbH

Made in EU

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy