Marcus Miller


Released in 2009

This album has been reviewed in JazzrockTV #10 Grammy Nominees 2010.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Blast
2: Funk Joint
3: Free
Vocals [Featuring]: Corinne Bailey Rae

4: Higher Ground
5: Milky Way
Featuring: Keb Mo

6: Pluck (Interlude)
7: Lost Without U
8: 'Cause I Want You
Vocals [Featuring]: Shihan

9: Ooh
Vocals [Featuring]: Lalah Hathaway

10: When I Fall In Love
11: Strum
12: Jean Pierre
13: What Is Hip?
14: Lost Without U [Spoken Word]
Vocals [Featuring]: Taraji P. Henson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy