Flying Colors

Flying Colors

Released in 2012

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #47 Plattentipps.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Blue Ocean
2: Shoulda Coulda Woulda
3: Kayla
4: The Storm
5: Forever In A Daze
6: Love Is What I'm Waiting For
7: Everything Changes
8: Better Than Walking Away
9: All Falls Down
10: Fool In My Heart
11: Infinite Fire

Bass: Dave LaRue
Drums, Percussion, Vocals: Mike Portnoy
Engineer: Jerry Guidroz
Engineer [Assistant]: Ryan Gilligan
Engineer [Post, String Rendering, Additional Arrangements]: Bill Evans (5)
Engineer [Tracking]: Ian Hutchinson
Executive-Producer: Bill Evans (5)
Guitar [Lead, Rhytm]: Steve Morse
Keyboards [Additional]: Brian Moritz
Keyboards, Vocals: Neal Morse
Mixed By: Michael H. Brauer
Producer: Peter Collins
Songwriter [Co-writer]: Dwight A. Baker
Viola: Orla Murphy
Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar [Rhythm]: Casey McPherson


Release dates: March 26th for Europe and March 27th in the US.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy