Nick Vintskevich

Never Was a Doubt

Released in 2014

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #97 CD-Tipps.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Born Of The Sand
2: Never Was A Doubt
3: Bossa For Mam
4: Keep This Feeling
5: One Moment
6: Walk In The Jungle
7: Bossa For Mam (Duo)
8: Morning On The Boulevard Circle
9: Pep's Home

Acoustic Guitar: Mike Miller (7)
Alto Saxophone: Nick Vintskevich
Backing Vocals: Arnold McCuller, Bill Champlin
Bass: Kip Reed
Bass [Synth]: Евгений Шариков
Drums: Joel Taylor
Electric Guitar: Mike Miller (7)
Flugelhorn: Lee Thornburg
Keyboards: Leonid Vintskevich, Евгений Шариков
Organ [Hammond B3]: Bill Champlin
Percussion: Luis Conte
Piano [Fender Rhodes]: Leonid Vintskevich
Soprano Saxophone: Nick Vintskevich
Tenor Saxophone: Paulie Cerra
Trombone: Lee Thornburg
Trumpet: Lee Thornburg
Vocals: Bill Champlin, Kim Nazarian


NiRo Sounds Ⓟ March 2015 CD & Digital
All Songs written by Nick Vintskevich
Recorded and mastered at SEA Studio, Moscow by Eugene Sharikov
Additional recordings at Mike Miller Studio and Luis Conte Studio
Produced by Nick Vintskevich and Eugene Sharikov

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy