Alberto Rigoni

Into the Bass

Released in 2015

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #97 CD-Tipps.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: The Factory
2: The Net
3: Free
Drums: Gavin Harrison

4: Trying To Forget
5: Story of a Man
6: Between Space and Time
7: Iwazaru
8: A New Soul
Bass: Michael Manring

9: Ubick
10: Toshogu Shrine
11: Kikazaru
12: Chron
13: Floating Capsule
14: Multitasking
15: Liberation
Guitar: Fabrizio Leo

16: Sweet Tears

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy