Last Chapter of Dreaming

Released in 2013

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #63 New CDs, Grooves & Fun.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Blue Fingers
2: Inner Monologue
3: Breaking The Cycle
4: On The Square
5: Cafe De Nuit
6: Redline
7: Volta
8: The Ballad Of Daniel White
9: Down Goes The Day
10: The Way To Riches
11: And The Night Gave Nothing
12: Purple Fiddle
13: Last Day Of August
14: Last Chapter Of Dreaming

Bass: Jae Gentile
Drums: Justyn Lawrence
Executive-Producer: Leonardo Pavkovic
Guest [Special], Bass: Steve Rodby
Guest [Special], Drums: Paul Wertico
Guest [Special], Percussion: Jamey Haddad, Zohar Fresco
Guitar: Dani Rabin
Saxophone: Danny Markovitch


© Marbin Music 2013 ℗ MoonJune Records 2013

Released in Digipak

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy