Rai Thistlethwayte

The Studio Delux Sessions

Released in 2013

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Musiktipps mit Uwe Reith.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Chase The Clouds
2: Lover
3: Supernatural Man
4: Mistress
5: You Gotta Go
6: Instant California
7: Know Somebody
8: I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy