Jarrod Lawson

Be The Change

Released in 2020

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Jarrod Lawson.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Be The Change
2: I'll Be Your Radio
Featuring: Moonchild (14)

3: Battlefield
4: Love Isn't Always Enough
5: Universal Chord
6: Why Don't You Call Me Baby Anymore
7: Evalee
8: Connected
9: Embrace What We Are
10: Soul Symphony
11: How Long

A&R: Kenichi Kuramoto
Executive-Producer: Mamoru Ko
Liner Notes: Yoshiaki Takahashi (2)
Liner Notes [Lyrics Translation]: 上神彰子
Percussion: Sammy Figueroa
Written-By: Jarrod Lawson


See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy