Ole Børud

Outside The Limit

Released in 2019

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Musiktipps mit Uwe Reith.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Put My Money
2: Always Love You
3: Come And Rescue Us
4: Talk To My Lawyer
5: Outside The Limit
6: Blaming Game
7: Good Time
8: Can't Pretend
9: Waiting For The Rain
10: Fast Enough

Bass: Lars-Erik Dahle
Clavinet, Piano, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Electric Piano, Organ: Frode Østang Mangen
Drums, Percussion, Keyboards: Ruben Dalen
Guitar: Markus Lillehaug Johnsen
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards: Ole Børud
Producer, Mixed By: Ruben Dalen
Saxophone: Børge-Are Halvorsen
Trombone: Even Kruse Skatrud
Trumpet: Jens Petter Antonsen
Written-By, Arranged By: Ole Børud



Made in EU

See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy