Jeff Beck

Live at Ronnie Scotts

Released in 2009

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #10 Grammy Nominees 2010.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Beck's Bolero
Written-By: Jimmy Page

2: Eternity's Breath
Written-By: John McLaughlin

3: Stratus
Written-By: Billy Cobham

4: Cause We've Ended As Lovers
Written-By: Stevie Wonder

5: Behind The Veil
Written-By: Tony Hymas

6: You Never Know
Written-By: Jan Hammer

7: Nadia
Written-By: Nitin Sawhney

8: Blast From The East
Written-By: Tony Hymas

9: Led Boots
Written-By: Max Middleton

10: Angel (Footsteps)
Written-By: Tony Hymas

11: Scatterbrain
Written-By: Jeff Beck, Max Middleton

12: Goodbye Pork Pie Hat / Brush With The Blues
Written-By: Charles Mingus, Jeff Beck, Tony Hymas

13: Space Boogie
Written-By: Simon Phillips, Tony Hymas

14: Big Block
Written-By: Jeff Beck, Terry Bozzio, Tony Hymas

15: A Day In The Life
Written-By: Lennon-McCartney

16: Where Were You
Written-By: Jeff Beck, Terry Bozzio, Tony Hymas


Bass: Tal Wilkenfeld
Design: Nikkie Amouyal, Peter Tsakiris
Drums: Vinnie Colaiuta
Guitar: Jeff Beck
Keyboards: Jason Rebello
Liner Notes: Charles Shaar Murray
Mastered By: Dick Beetham
Photography By [Front Cover]: Rick Gould
Recorded By, Mixed By: Alan Branch


Mastered At 360 mastering, London
Made in Germany

- 1: Universal/Dick James Music
- 2: Chinmoy Music
- 3: Chippewa Music Inc.
- 4: Black Bull Music / Jobete Music
- 5, 8, 10, 14: WB Music Corp
- 6: Country & Eastern Music
- 7: Universal Music / Z Tunes LLC
- 9, 11, 13: Equator Music
- 12: Flying Red Rhino / Jazz Workshop / WB Music Corp
- 15: Sony/ATV Northern Songs

℗ 2008 Deuce Music, Ltd, under exclusive license to Eagle Records
© 2008 Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd

Month of release information from Record Collector Magazine Feb 2010 p.69

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy