Five Peace Band

Five Peace Band Live

Released in 2009

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #10 Grammy Nominees 2010.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1-1: Raju
Composed By: John McLaughlin

1-2: The Disguise
Composed By: Chick Corea

1-3: New Blues, Old Bruise
Composed By: John McLaughlin

1-4: Hymn To Andromeda
Composed By: Chick Corea

2-1: Dr. Jackle
Arranged By: Chick Corea
Composed By: Jackie McLean

2-2: Senor C.S.
Composed By: John McLaughlin

2-3: In A Silent Way / It's About That Time
Composed By: Joe Zawinul, Miles Davis

2-4: Someday My Prince Will Come
Written-By: Frank Churchill, Larry Morey


Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass: Christian McBride
Drums: Vinnie Colaiuta
Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer]: Buck Snow
Engineer [Executive Engineer]: Bernie Kirsh
Guitar: John McLaughlin
Liner Notes: Chick Corea, John McLaughlin
Mastered By: Bernie Grundman
Mixed By: Brian Vibberts
Piano: Herbie Hancock
Piano, Keyboards: Chick Corea
Producer: Chick Corea, John McLaughlin
Recorded By: Bernie Kirsh, Sven Hoffman
Saxophone: Kenny Garrett


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy