Randy Crawford & Joe Sample

No Regrets

Released in 2009

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #10 Grammy Nominees 2010.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Every Day I Have The Blues
Composed By: Peter Chatman

2: Today I Sing The Blues
Composed By: Curtis Lewis (3)

3: Respect Yourself
Composed By: Luther Ingram, Sir Mack Rice

4: Angel
Composed By: Sarah McLachlan

5: Me, Myself And I
Composed By: Allan Roberts, Alvin Kaufman, Irving Gordon

6: Just One Smile
Composed By: Randy Newman

7: Don't Put All Your Dreams In One Basket
Composed By: Dorinda Morgan

8: This Bitter Earth
Composed By: Clyde Otis

9: Starting All Over Again
Composed By: Phillip Mitchell

10: No Regrets
Composed By: Charles Dumont, Michel Vaucaire

11: Lead Me On
Composed By: Don Robey

12: Angel Of The Morning
Composed By: Chip Taylor


Bass: Christian McBride
Drums: Steve Gadd
Guitar: Anthony Wilson, Ray Parker Jr.
Mixed By: Bill Schnee
Painting: Will Van Der Laan
Photography By: Lionel Flusin
Piano: Joe Sample
Producer: Tommy LiPuma
Producer [Arranged By]: Joe Sample
Saxophone: Dan Higgins
Trumpet: Gary Grant
Vocals: Randy Crawford


℗ 2008 Emarcy / PRA Records, Inc. © Universal International Music BV.

Made in the EU.

See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy