John Petrucci & Jordan Rudess

An Evening With

Released in 2004

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #47 Plattentipps.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Furia Taurina
2: Truth
3: Fife And Drum
4: State Of Grace
5: Hang 11
6: From Within
7: The Rena Song
8: In The Moment
9: Black Ice
10: Bite Of The Mosquito (Studio Version)

Design [CD package]: SilverFrog
Guitar [Guitars]: John Petrucci
Keyboards: Jordan Rudess
Photography By: Paul Undersinger
Recorded By, Mixed By: Doug Oberkircher
Written-By: John Petrucci, Jordan Rudess


Performed live on June 10th, 2000 at the Helen Hayes Performing Arts Center, Nyack, NY.
℗ © 2004 Favored Nations LLC
Manufactured in the USA

Original Released on Sound Mind Music.
All songs published by RenSam Songs (ASCAP) and Jordan Rudess Music (BMI)
except for track 6 which is published by Jordan Rudess Music (BMI) and track 7 which is published by RenSam Songs (ASCAP).

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy