Levin Minnemann Rudess


Released in 2013

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #70 Basscamp, Vocal Night, George Whitty and more.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Marcopolis
2: Twitch
3: Frumious Banderfunk
4: The Blizzard
5: Mew
6: Afa Vulu
7: Descent
8: Scrod
9: Orbiter
10: Enter The Core
11: Ignorant Elephant
12: Lakeshore Lights
13: Dancing Feet
14: Service Engine

Producer: Scott Schorr
Producer, Written-By, Bass [Basses], Chapman Stick, Electric Bass [Cello]: Tony Levin
Written-By, Drums, Guitar: Marco Minnemann
Written-By, Keyboards [Keyboards-Continuum-Wizardly Noises & Seaboard]: Jordan Rudess


See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy