Released in 2011

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #61 The ARISTOCRATS.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Boing!... I'm In The Back
2: Sweaty Knockers
3: Bad Asteroid
4: Get It Like That
5: Furtive Jack
6: I Want A Parrot
7: See You Next Tuesday
8: Blues Fuckers
9: Flatlands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy