Lars Duppler


Released in 2011

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #30 Lars Duppler und Band.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Upptiningur
2: Hamarinn
3: Fagurt Er I Fjoerdum
Featuring [Vocals]: Pétur Ben

4: Bernotusrimur
5: Atlarimur II
6: Vincible Man
7: Sjomannavalsinn
Featuring [Vocals]: Pétur Ben

8: Dansinn
9: Venus As A Boy
Written-By: Björk

10: Lysing Af Hesti Part 1
11: Nu Vil Eg Enn I Nafni Thinu
12: Andrarimur
13: Lysing Af Hesti Part 2

Bass: Philipp Bardenberg
Drums, Percussion: Jens Düppe
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer [Moog], Backing Vocals: Lars Duppler
Guitar: Johannes Behr


℗&© EAR TREAT music 2011.
Made in the EU.

See full album info on

Related Albums:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy