Lettuce - Resonate



Released in 2020

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Alte und Neue CDs.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Blaze
2: Good Morning Mr. Shmink
3: Ndugu
4: Checker Wrecker
Featuring: Big Tony (2), Jungle Boogie

5: Silence Is Golden
6: Moksha
Featuring: Indrajit Banerjee

7: Mr. Dynamite
8: Remember The Children
9: 'Lude
10: House Of Lett
11: Resonate

Art Direction, Design: Mike Tallman
Artwork [Cover Art]: Harriet Woodman
Bass, Sleeve Notes: Erick Coomes
Drums, Percussion, Sleeve Notes: Adam Deitch
Executive-Producer: Hillary Clinton (2), Ivory Daniel
Guitar, Sleeve Notes: Adam Smirnoff
Mastered By: Adam Ayan
Percussion [Additional]: Jungle Boogie
Producer: Lettuce (3)
Recorded By, Mixed By: Russell Elevado
Saxophone, Sleeve Notes: Ryan Zoidis
Sitar [Additional]: Indrajit Banerjee
Trumpet, Sleeve Notes: Eric Bloom (3)
Vocals [Additional]: Tony Fisher
Vocals, Keyboards, Sleeve Notes: Nigel Hall


See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy