Michael Landau

Rock Bottom

Released in 2018

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #133 Michael Landau.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Squirrels
2: Bad Friend
3: Gettin Old
4: We All Feel The Same
5: We're Alright
6: One Tear Away
7: Poor Dear
8: Freedom
9: Heaven In The Alley
10: Speak Now, Make Your Peace

Bass: Teddy Landau
Booking [Europe]: Isabella Pfeifer
Drums: Alan Hertz
Guitar, Vocals: Michael Landau
Vocals: David Frazee
Written-By: David Frazee, Michael Landau, Teddy Landau


Cardboard sleeve

Made in the EU

See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy