Renegade Creation

Renegade Creation

Released in 2010

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #28 Jimmy Haslip.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: What's Up
Written-By: Michael Landau

2: Soft In Black Jeans
Written-By: Robben Ford

3: Destiny Over Me
Written-By: Michael Landau

4: God And Rock 'N' Roll
Written-By: Jimmy Haslip, Robben Ford

5: The Darkness
Written-By: Gary Novak, Jimmy Haslip, Michael Landau, Robben Ford

6: Renegade Destruction
Written-By: Michael Landau

7: Peace - Intro
8: Peace
Written-By: Robben Ford

9: Who Do You Think You Are
Written-By: Robben Ford

10: Where The Wind Blows
Written-By: Michael Landau

11: Brothers
Written-By: Gary Novak


Backing Vocals: Dustin Boyer
Bass: Gary Novak
Bass Guitar: Jimmy Haslip
Drums: Gary Novak
Engineer: Michael Landau
Executive-Producer: Mike Varney
Guitar: Michael Landau, Robben Ford
Mixed By: Rich Breen
Producer: Jimmy Haslip


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy