Live in Berlin

Released in 2016

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #110 Mo’Blow Abschiedstour 2016.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Slingshot
Written-By: Matti Klein, Tobias Fleischer

2: No Particular Way
Guest [Special], Featuring, Vocals, Written-By: Pat Appleton
Written-By: Matti Klein

3: Ray
Guest [Special], Featuring, Violin: Adam Bałdych
Written-By: Matti Klein

4: Ricky The Lobster
Written-By: Felix F. Falk

5: Along Came Mag
Guest [Special], Featuring, Vibraphone: Franz Bauer (2)
Written-By: Mo' Blow

6: Rolling In The Deep
Guest [Special], Featuring, Vocals, Trombone: Nils Landgren
Written-By: Adele (3), Paul Epworth

7: Count XVII
Written-By: Felix F. Falk

8: Fried Chocolate
Guest [Special], Featuring, Harmonica: Kacper Smolinski
Written-By: Mo' Blow

9: Call Me Milroy
Written-By: Felix F. Falk

10: Gimme The Boots
Guest [Special], Featuring, Vocals, Trombone: Nils Landgren
Written-By: Mo' Blow


Bass: Tobias Fleischer
Drums: André Seidel
Electric Piano [Rhodes]: Matti Klein
Mastered By: Andreas Balaskas
Producer [Produced By]: Mo' Blow
Recorded By, Edited By, Mixed By: Martin Offik
Saxophone [Saxes], Didgeridoo, Percussion: Felix F. Falk


© + ℗ 2016 ACT Music + Vision GmbH + Co. KG
Recorded live at A-Trane (Berlin) by Martin Offik, August 11 - 15, 2015
Printed in the EC

Comes in a threefold Digipak with clear tray (CD middle)

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy