For Those About to Funk

Released in 2011

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #35 Mo’Blow.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Fried Chocolate
Trombone: Nils Landgren

2: Eleven Feels Like Heaven
3: Along Came Mag
Tenor Saxophone, Flute: Magnus Lindgren
Trombone: Nils Landgren
Vocals: Magnum Coltrane Price

4: Mac Tough
Guitar: Torsten Goods

5: Grandpa's Fairytale
6: Volkman's Van
Trombone: Nils Landgren

7: Groomsman
8: Mo’bilé
Tenor Saxophone, Flute: Magnus Lindgren

9: New Meditation
Guitar: Torsten Goods

10: Ricky The Lobster
11: 75 Percent In Love

Bass, Producer [Additional]: Tobias Fleischer
Drums: André Seidel
Edited By: Stuart McLean (4)
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]: Matti Klein
Mixed By, Mastered By: Klaus Scheuermann
Photography By [Cover]: Siegfried E. Loch
Photography By [Inside]: Dirk Mathesius
Producer: Nils Landgren
Recorded By: Marco Birkner
Saxophone, Didgeridoo, Percussion: Felix F. Falk
Written-By: Felix F. Falk, Matti Klein, Mo' Blow, Pat Martino


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy