Paul Gilbert


Released in 2012

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #59 HAPPY NEW 2013.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Enemies (In Jail)
Written-By: Paul Gilbert

2: Rain And Thunder And Lightning
Written-By: Paul Gilbert

3: Vibrato
Written-By: Paul Gilbert

4: Put It On The Char
Written-By: Paul Gilbert

5: Bivalve Blues
Written-By: Paul Gilbert

6: Blue Rondo A La Turk
Written-By: Dave Brubeck

7: Atmosphere On The Moon
Written-By: Paul Gilbert

8: The Pronghorn
Written-By: Paul Gilbert

9: Roundabout
Written-By: Jon Anderson, Steve Howe

10: I Want To Be Loved
Written-By: Willie Dixon

11: Go Down
Written-By: Angus Young, Bon Scott, Malcolm Young


Bass: Craig Martini, Kelly Lemieux
Design: Brad Bond
Drums: Jeff Bowders, Thomas Lang (3)
Engineer, Recorded By: Jun Murakawa
Guitar, Vocals: Tony Spinner
Guitar, Vocals, Producer: Paul Gilbert
Keyboards, Vocals: Emi Gilbert
Mastered By: Paul Logus
Mixed By: Jay Ruston
Photography: James Chiang
Recorded By: Michael “Ace” Baker


Comes in 3-panel, right tray digipak.
Tracks 1-8 recorded in North Hollywood, May and June 2012.
Tracks 9-11 recorded live on the 2012 “Fuzz universe” European Tour.

℗ & © Mascot Music Productions and Publishing BV.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy