Journey to Turtleland

Released in 2012

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #56 Phishbacher – New York Electric Trio.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Kyrillian Predator
2: Single B
3: Media Luna
Featuring: Pete McCann

4: Turtleland
5: Lulu's Revenge
6: Almost Number One
7: Undo This!
8: Bass Killer
9: Froggy Style
Featuring: Axel Fischbacher

10: Timeless
11: EZ Breezie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy