Pimpy Panda

Bamboolicious (EP)

Released in 2015

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #106 Miles Award Winners.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Intro
2: Freak Out
3: Hang On, It'll Be Alright
4: Go Your Way
5: No More Stupid
6: What You Do

Bass: Daniel Hopf
Drums: Vincent Golly
Guitar: Alexander Lipan
Music Director: Daniel Hopf
Organ, Electric Piano: Simon Oslender
Piano, Synth: Cornelius Kuron
Vocals: Alana Alexander, Lotti Epp, Tina Sona


See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy