Spyro Gyra

Down the Wire

Released in 2009

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #10 Grammy Nominees 2010.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Down The Wire
2: Unspoken
Percussion: Gerardo Velez

3: Not For Nothin'
4: Island Pond
5: The Tippin' Point
6: Ice Mountain
7: A Flower For Annie Jeanette
Percussion: Gerardo Velez

8: La Zona Rosa
Horn: Gerardo Velez
Percussion: Marc Quinones

9: What It Is
10: A Distant Memory
11: Make It Mine

Design, Photography By: Robert Hoffman (2)
Engineer: Justin Rose, Mike Brylinsky
Executive-Producer: Dave Love
Management [Product Manager]: Natalie Singer
Mixed By, Mastered By: Martin Walters
Producer: Jay Beckenstein
Tenor Saxophone, Flute: Bill Harris (12)
Trombone: Ozzie Melendez
Trumpet: Don Harris
Written-By: Bonny Boneparte, Jay Beckenstein, Julio Fernandez, Scott Ambush, Tom Schuman


© ℗ 2009 Crosseyed Bear Productions

See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy