The Sandro Albert Quartet Quartet


Released in 2010

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #71 Sandro Albert Quartett (Part 1).
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Some Days
2: Vertical
3: Elastic Nature
4: Where I Belong
5: JW's Baiao (Dedicated To Jimmy Wyble)
6: Obrigado Villa
7: Waiting For Victoria
8: Right Angles
9: My Little Girl's Lullaby
10: Zigzag
11: Take Your Pick
12: The Medusa
13: I Can See You From Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy